• Martha Ward, Manager
  • Julieann Dotson, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Gary Sweat, Solicitor for Board of Supervisors and Planning Commission
  • Michael Cruny, Solicitor for Recreation and Business Improvement Authority Board
  • John Petrisek, Solicitor for Zoning Hearing Board
  • Municipal Consulting Services, LLC, Zoning Officer/Building Inspector

Board of Supervisors

  • Ron Junko chairman (D-2019)
  • Silvio Passalacqua, Vice-Chairman (R-2021)
  • Bob Sabot (R-2023)

Planning Commission Board Members

  • Matt Keith, Chairman
  • Joe Karnes, Vice-Chairman
  • Josh Polan
  • Ron Junko
  • Joan Bruno
  • Trevor Mohney
  • Michael Roach

Recreation and Business Improvement Authority Board Members

    Frances Eates – Chairperson
    Terri Evans vice – Chairperson
    Kerri McIlvaine – Member
    Ricci Rich – Member
    Martha Ward – Secretary
    Michael Cruny – Solicitor

Board of Auditors

  • Helen Siedlak
  • Sheila Cowieson
  • Cathleen Lynch

Zoning Hearing Board Members

  • Jim Faiella, Chairman
  • George Gillo
  • Brett Clancy

Vacancy Board Member

  • Roger Raymond Fischer